Dentists recommend Secure Denture Adhesive Cream

“SECURE solved our most difficult retention cases.”

“SECURE has been more successful than any other adhesive product.”

No Slip, No Slide, Denture Demo

See Secure's extraordinary denture holding power for loose dentures. Click here to view the Demo.

Conventional Denture Adhesives

Secure Denture Adhesive Cream

Credit Card Processing

SECURE Ingredients
Secure Denture® is made with only food grade ingredients!

Secure® is 100% Zinc free and contains no ethyl/methyl parabens, petrolatum, mineral oil, benzene, grantrez, artificial flavors or colors.

Browse Categories

Guide for Denture Wearers

Dental Implants Care

Mailing Lists
PayPal Logo

Consumers Rave About It

Best Denture Adhesive Ever (5 stars)

"It feels as close to having my own teeth as possible. I am truly in love with this product, and have already recommended it to several people. As I told you in my previous email, I will be ordering this product for my brother, who has upper and lower dentures, and I am confident it will work for him also. Thank you so much for marketing a product that really works!” "I just wanted to tell you how ecstatic I am over this product. I have new dentures and they always seemed to be loose, even with the liners the denturist put in. But, Secure is wonderful. I will be buying some more soon.”
May 8, 2011, J. Arthur

Read reviews of Secure Denture Adhesive from Amazon.com

Best Adhesive I Have Used (5 stars)

I have tried nearly every adhesive on the market for my lower dentures. Simply put, Secure works! I can eat anything I want, and not worry about the denture slipping. It takes a while to get just the right amount, but once you do, it is absolutely the best. Cleanup takes a little longer, but that is due to the adhesive being non-water soluble. The inconvenience of a little more time cleaning is more than offset by the durability of the adhesive.
March 28, 2008, A. Mccain

You Gotta Try This! (5 stars)

Well… I use this product on my lower denture and WOW!!! This is the best product I ever used to have a "Secure" fit for my denture. It last me at least a full day and sometimes into the next day. I have tried many other commercial products but this one beats them all. Yes… it is a little more expensive but it is worth the results. I use other commercial products for my top denture since I don't have any issues with my top denture as I experienced with my lower. I have told my friends about this product and they are converts as well.
May 13, 2007, Robert C. Smith

Secure Bonding Cream (5 stars)

I have used many of the bonding cream products and I find secure to be just as good as many and better than most. If I could buy the product at the stores in my area this product would be my choice to buy all of the time.
April 10, 2007, G. Mertena

Ultimate Best Denture Adhesive (5 stars)

Secure denture adhesive is the ONLY one that works for me. I have a hard mouth to fit for dentures and can have no suction whatsoever so an adhesive is a must. I can chew gum, bite apples, chew steak or whatever I want to eat and not worry that my denture will break loose. It is very, very long lasting yet when it's time to remove my denture, it is no problem. There is absolutely no taste of adhesive. The day they quit making Secure, I will be forced to either go without dentures or have extremely costly implants done. I can't begin to explain how wonderful this product works.
January 9, 2007, Linda K. Snyder

We love these! (5 stars)

I'm in total agreement with PJ Lutrell's opinion. These are the best. Don't know how long my husband and I have been using them. Used to find them at the drugstore and then they disappeared. I contacted the distributor and was able to order from them. Eventually they sold their distributorship to another company and I ordered from them. Eventually I couldn't find them at all. SO I contacted the manufacturer in (I think) Austria, where I was able to order a very large amount (year's supply) Obviously not cheap but worth it. I've ordered them from England and just about every where else I could find them. Luckily I am now able to get these through Amazon. Saving a lot on phone bills. Bottom line.... these ARE the best. If good hold is important to you, you owe it to yourself to at least try one box. I think you'll be sold. Xox MEF.
August 5, 2008, M.E. Flint

Bonding more secure than other OTC products (4 stars)

I purchased this product for someone who had recently acquired dentures. The product is effective but being he had to receive further adjustments to his dentures it was no fault of the product. But when he first used the tape it had lasted longer than any other store bought brand.
July 25, 2008, F.G. Still
 

Good Hold (4 stars)

This provides a good hold for most of the day. My dad has a flattened gum line on the lower jaw. He can get up to two whole meals without having to reapply glue, which makes life a little easier for him.
July 6, 2008, E. Lipari

The BEST (5 stars)

I've tried everything ... these are, by far, the very best. Somewhat on the expensive side (but that's entirely relative to personal income) but I'll most assuredly continue to buy these! Sure wish they made a comparable product for uppers.
December 23, 2007, G.Beeler Jr. Spring, Texas
 

SUPER WONDERFUL PRODUCT (5 stars)

This is the best of all the denture adhesive I have ever tried. I will find them where ever they are sold. I started using these about 10 or 12 years ago. and I got them in Houston, Texas. Now I have to find them thru the internet. They are the VERY BEST.
March 13, 2007, P. J. Luttrell, Houston, Texas

"Terrific product!" (5 stars) 

I stumbled onto this product at a local Drug Emporium. I am fairly new to my dentures & have hated them because of the usual adhesives which don't really last that long or hold that strong. When I got this, I figured, what the heck, try it, it can't be any worse than the others. SHOCK! Love it & now I can't find it!! I'm rationing it until I can find more! The usual adhesives continue to ooze out & create more saliva & cause me to gag. I can't wait to get my dentures out when I get home. Not with this product. I can actually eat, I can feel very comfortable & secure using this product. I absolutely love it. Thanks again for this product!!!!
March 19, 2007, K. Nix
 

Secure is the only product that holds my lower dentures in all day (5 stars)

Because I have only a very shallow ridge of lower gum, I need a superior dental adhesive and I find Secure by far the best product for my purposes. My problem is that only the Secure cleaning tablets seem to remove the residue that builds up on the dentures. I really like using your product as it is by far the best I have used for my needs. I have been using Secure denture adhesive cushions for some time now and it is a godsend. It is the only product that holds my lower dentures in all day without any problem!
May 21, 2006, J. Smythe
 

Secure Denture Fans tell us . . .

“All I want to do is eat whole food and not get an upset stomach. SECURE made this happen.”
 
“I looked and looked for something that wouldn’t melt in my mouth a few minutes after applying it to my dentures and leaving a slimy mess in my mouth and around my lips... After using Secure I know I finally found it!!! It lasts for 2 or 3 days on the top dentures and all day on the bottom!!!!! I love it!!…The price is cheaper because I don’t use nearly as much!!!!! I won’t use anything else from now on!!!! Thanks so very much…”
 
“This product absolutely changed my life. I can eat anything I want and have comfort I never found with other denture products. I can smile, laugh, and eat with confidence. Thank you…!”
 
"The Secure denture adhesive cream and even better the Secure adhesive cushions are the best denture holding products that you can buy whatever side of the world you may be. The product holds all day and you can really enjoy your food again while eating with confidence."
 
“I received my Secure Adhesive last Monday. I have now used it for four days and I am truly amazed. I have what I think is an unusual problem. When I had my upper teeth pulled two and one-half years ago, the dentist had a very difficult time removing my six-year molar on the left side of my mouth. Because of this, it left a large indentation in my gum, and a corresponding hump in my denture. I have tried so many different adhesives, but none of them would hold on the left side for more than about three hours at best. Once I got an air bubble under the denture on that side it wads all over, and I would end up reapplying the adhesive two to three times a day. Also, because my denture never felt really secure, I was grinding my teeth together unconsciously which was irritating my bottom teeth and causing sore spots under my denture. Miracle of miracles, Secure adhesive holds all day."
 
"It feels as close to having my own teeth as possible. I am truly in love with this product, and have already recommended it to several people. As I told you in my previous email, I will be ordering this product for my brother, who has upper and lower dentures, and I am confident it will work for him also. Thank you so much for marketing a product that really works!” "I just wanted to tell you how ecstatic I am over this product. I have new dentures and they always seemed to be loose, even with the liners the denturist put in. But, Secure is wonderful. I will be buying some more soon.”
 
2006-2011 quotes reprinted from customer emails with permission
 

More Secure Customer Comments:

 
"I can eat anything – apples, carrots, etc. with confidence that there will be no slipping of the denture."
 
"Secure was by far the best of the five products in terms of adhesive power."
 
"Secure – fantastic – great stuff – best of all adhesives I tested."
 
"Secure had long term effect – upper and lower 12 hrs. plus."
 
"Secure held my lower denture better than any of the other adhesives I have ever tried"
 
"Best adhesive ever."
 
"Best I have used to date."
 
"They (teeth) feel like the real thing."
 
"Your Secure Denture Adhesive Cushions are fabulous! Better than any other product on the market."
 
2009-2011 Customer Quotes reprinted with permission
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Patented waterproof adhesive lasts longer! 12 Hour Holding Power and it's Zinc Free! Won't wash away like most denture adhesives which are water-soluble. Secure® Denture Adhesive is waterproof, non water-soluble.  Secure® Denture creates a long-lasting hold between your dentures and gums. Plus it's 100% Zinc Free and taste-free.

FREE shipping with orders of $35 or more.

ZINC-FREE. NO HARMFUL RESIDUE to leak into your stomach. Click here to see ingredients.

Products